Ofislerimiz
Kristal Advance Gayrimenkul0(224) 502 47 21
advance@krturkiye.com

Hamitler, Osmangazi, Bursa
Kristal Deha Gayrimenkul0(224) 448 01 60
deha@krturkiye.com

23 Nisan, Nilüfer, Bursa
Kristal Düzkent Gayrimenkul0(850) 590 95 95
duzkent@krturkiye.com

Beyciler, Merkez, Düzce
Kristal Elite Gayrimenkul0(224) 376 01 01
elite@krturkiye.com

Balkan, Nilüfer, Bursa
Kristal First Gayrimenkul0(442) 408 08 06
first@krturkiye.com

Hüseyin Avni Ulaş, Palandöken, Erzurum
Kristal Focal Gayrimenkul0(552) 450 74 20
focal@krturkiye.com

Odunluk, Nilüfer, Bursa
Kristal Güven Gayrimenkul0(212) 877 39 89
guven@krturkiye.com

Bahçeşehir 2. Kısım, Başakşehir, İstanbul Avrupa
Kristal İnci Gayrimenkul0(224) 503 48 61
inci@krturkiye.com

İhsaniye, Nilüfer, Bursa
Kristal Kuzey Gayrimenkul0(549) 545 61 16
kuzey@krturkiye.com

, Başakşehir, İstanbul Avrupa
Kristal Loft Gayrimenkul0(532) 050 19 05
loft@krturkiye.com

Levent, Beşiktaş, İstanbul Avrupa
Kristal Lotus Gayrimenkul0(544) 466 14 99
lotus@krturkiye.com

Suadiye, Kadıköy, İstanbul Anadolu
Kristal Marin Gayrimenkul0(532) 313 84 98
marin@krturkiye.com

Yokuşbaşı, Bodrum, Muğla
Kristal MBA Gayrimenkul0(533) 661 23 90
mba@krturkiye.com

Maslak, Sarıyer, İstanbul Avrupa
Kristal Neo Gayrimenkul0(224) 413 00 03
neo@krturkiye.com

Balat, Nilüfer, Bursa
Kristal Nordic Gayrimenkul0(733) 2245 98
nordic@krturkiye.com

, Theres Svenssons Gata, Gothenburg
Kristal Nuket Doğan İnvestment0(216) 234 00 35
nuketdogan@krturkiye.com

Anadolu Hisarı, Beykoz, İstanbul Anadolu
Kristal Panorama Gayrimenkul0(224) 408 87 70
panorama@krturkiye.com

Güzelyalı Siteler, Mudanya, Bursa
Kristal Plus Gayrimenkul0(224) 413 03 00
plus@krturkiye.com

Altınşehir, Nilüfer, Bursa
Kristal Pozitif Gayrimenkul0(224) 247 70 70
pozitif@krturkiye.com

Ahmet Yesevi, Nilüfer, Bursa
Kristal Premium Gayrimenkul0(212) 287 34 16
premium@krturkiye.com

Bebek, Beşiktaş, İstanbul Avrupa
Kristal Saba Gayrimenkul0(332) 410 02 70
saba@krturkiye.com

Feritpaşa, Selçuklu, Konya
Kristal Tek Gayrimenkul0(224) 441 61 00
tek@krturkiye.com

Beşevler, Nilüfer, Bursa
Hakkımızda
Franchise
Danışman Ol
Ofisler
Danışmanlar
Portföyler
Projeler
Gayrimenkul Talepleri
iletisim